Committee Structure March 2024

Strategic Policy and Direction Committee	Resource Management Committee
7 governors (quorum 4)	5 governors (quorum 3)
Mrs Samantha Endacott (Chair)	Mr Adrian Dougherty
Mrs Sandra Hogarth	Mrs Sarah Brett
Mrs Sarah Brett	Mrs Angela Hall
Mrs Adrian Dougherty	Mrs Emma Fagan
Mrs Amy Douglas	Mr Martin Swaffield
Mr Dave Anderson	Ms Emma
Mrs Sarah Hornby	Williamson
Clerk: Emma Reed	Clerk: Emma Reed

Full Governing Body		
Mrs Sarah Brett - Head Teacher (Head Teacher Governor)		
Mrs Samantha Endacott (Co-opted)		
Mrs Sandra Hogarth (Staff)		
Mrs Emma Fagan - (Local Authority)		
Mr Adrian Dougherty (Co-opted) Co-Chair of Governors		
Mrs Amy-Leigh Douglas (Co-opted)		
Mr Dave Anderson (Co-opted)		
Mrs Angela Hall (Co-opted) Co-Chair of Governors		
Mr Dave Anderson (Co-opted)		
Ms Emma Williamson (Co-opted)		
Mrs Sarah Hornby (Parent)		
1 x Co-opted Vacancy		
Clerk Mrs Linda Papaioannou		

Governor	responsibility	Governor	responsibility
Emma Fagan	Literacy	Adrian Dougherty	EYFS
Dave Anderson	Maths	Adrian Dougherty	Looked After Children
Martin Swaffield	Computing	Vacant	RE
Vacant	PSHE/SMSC	Emma Williamson	Attendance
Angela Hall	Science	Samantha Endacott	Curriculum
Dave Anderson	PE/Sport Premium	Angela Hall	Health and safety
Vacant	SEND	Angela Hall	Finance/SFVS
Amy Douglas	Safeguarding	A Dougherty + A Hall	Head Teacher Appraisal
Adrian Dougherty	Pupil Premium	M. Swaffield	Filtering and Monitoring